The Disney Marathon that is my life.

If you know me, you know that I am a huge Disney person.  If you mention Disneyland to me, I will basically start crying.  I would say I go on Disney kicks a lot, but I think it’s more accurate to say that MY ENTIRE LIFE IS A DISNEY KICK.
So, the lovely and inspirational Kayley Hyde has started a Disney Rewatch project, and after hearing about it, I decided that it would be beneficial to document this.  Besides, if I watch amount of disney films in a year, I should try to pass it off as an accomplishment or something.
I’ve already watched a quite a few Disney Movies this year, so I’ve updated the list accordingly.  Hopefully this project won’t fail like the rest of the things I try to accomplish.
Kayla

Leave a Reply

