Back to Blogging

It’s been a while, old friend.

 

I’m back on this blog, in hopes to commit to it and to transition it into a lifestyle blog, not just an online journal.  But we’ll see.  I don’t have the longest attention span, after all.

I was originally going to delete all of my previous posts and start anew, but I think I’m going to keep them.  Personal growth, right?  I touched upon this on my updated ‘about’ page, but i decided to start this project back up again because I wanted to start working on a new project. I don’t have much going on in my life right now, other than school and work, and a little bit of fitness, which is a bit sad when I write it out like this.  I go to school, I go to work, I see my friends sometimes, but for the most part I’m on my own.  That’s how I like it, I suppose.  So why not do something productive with all my time with myself?

So this is it.  And I don’t really know it ‘it’ is yet, or what it’s going to be, but here it is.  In it’s infancy.  I guess I should think of some snazzy name for it, right?  I’m not good at things like that though, so it’ll probably just remain my name forever.

Things are happening. Good things. That’s all I can say.  Good things are happening in my life, and now I’m going to let these good things and positive vibes radiate throughout me and extend to parts of me I didn’t know I existed.

 

xo,

Kayla

 

Leave a Reply

