A week in pictures [1]

Even though my Sunday’s are more like thursdays, here’s my week in pictures.

 

IMG_4756

Before we went in to see Wicked, we all got Oprah Chai.  You guys know how much I like Oprah Chai.  (And plus my friends Starbucks Discount??? Yes please!)

IMG_4760

Look at our awful seats!  They were 50$ tickets, bought right before the show. But man it was so fun!  And I got to see it with people who I really enjoy spending time with, which is always the best way to do anything.

IMG_4763

You can see my friend’s custom Wicked show in the bottom left corner!  So cute! She’s even more in love with Wicked than I am.

IMG_4804

Since the whole ‘legal’ thing is still new to me, I get excited about drinks! I had my first Bellini with my friend Steph and loved it!

IMG_4834

Post Saturday Morning Chem Class Study Session.  Except I didn’t study.  I blogged.  Oops!  Still productive, right?

IMG_4835

Shoes!  I tried these on at Payless, and I’m having mixed feelings about them.  I’m thinking they’re super super cute, but payless quality? I’m a bit on the fence.

IMG_4852

Latte Art!  I’m slowly learning how to pour nice rosettas and hearts into my lattes.  Hopefully with time they’ll get better .

 

This was a good week.  I hope next week is just as good/better.

xoxo,
Kayla.

Leave a Reply

