Happy Canada Day! – July

Happy Canada Day!  And for those of you everywhere else by Canada, happy Tuesday.

We’re now officially 7 months into the year, and I’m one month from officially being done with my first year of university.I always love the fresh start of a new month because it’s a really strong reminder of the goals that I set at the beginning of the year, and to keep on track.

This month, I want to really start just living a balanced life, while doing the absolute best I can do reach my dreams.  That’s the point, right?

Anyway, July for me should be a good month.  From the 7th to the 14th I’m away with some friends, at a friends summer house for a vacation.  I’m so beyond ready for summer to feel like summer.  As much as I absolutely love downtown Vancouver in the summer, I am so ready for hours on the dock.

photo2

Hope you all have great July’s!

xoxo,
kayla

Leave a Reply

