Bloglovin’

When I started this blog, I was a little unsure whether I should go for a blogspot format, or a wordpress.  I decided to go for wordpress because I already had this account, and because I found wordpress to feel a little cleaner.

But with that having been said, I had a little regret choosing wordpress for a while, because it seemed that most blogs I wanted to follow were blogspot.  And I had no idea how to really get all the blogs I followed onto one platform, but then I came across a gem: Bloglovin’.

I’m sure everyone is familiar with it, so I’m just gonna leave my link here.  Let me know if I’m not following you on bloglovin yet!

xoxo,
Kayla

 

Leave a Reply

