Kate Spade Agenda

Over the past few weeks, everyone on twitter and instagram has been getting their Lilly Pulitzer agendas.  I almost cracked and ordered online, but then I thought about the shipping prices and couldn’t do it.  Then a few days later, I was at Chapters (Canadian Barnes and Nobles), and saw the Kate Spade section, and looky here: Agendas!

IMG_4876

I bought this one, and I’m already in love with it.  It’s an August – December Calandar, so I haven’t actually started using it yet, but ahhh! It’s so gorgeous!  It’s the perfect size for me.  And another thing I absolutely neeeed in an agenda is the monthly view to be at the beginning of each month, not all clumped together in the beginning.   Plus it’s gold, black and cream.  Those are like, my colours. Plus plus, I’m more of a Kate Spade girl than a Lilly one, to be honest.

Needless to say I am very excited to start using this every day.

 

Are you Lilly or Kate?

 

xoxo,
Kayla

 

4 comments

Leave a Reply

