Beauty Blender

This pink little sponge is all the friggin rage these days.  And for 26$ (Canadian), it’s ridiculous!  Who in their right mind would spend close to 30$ on a sponge!?  Well with all the hype that it received, I did.  I had a bit of credit with sephora, so I bit the bullet and bought the beauty blender.  And you know what, it’s worth it.  Completely worth it.

Screen Shot 2014-07-03 at 2.31.30 PMI’ve used the typical white little triangle sponges that you can buy in bulk from Walmart, and also the Sonia Kashuk version along with a few others that you could find in the drugstore.  But nope. Nothing compares.  The Beauty Blender is a friggin gold mine, and it’s totally worth 26$.

Why the Beauty Blender?  Simple. My skin looks friggin amazing when I use it.  It also doesn’t soak up product like a little fiend, and it provides beautiful coverage.

I’m sorry.  I tried not to love this dumb little sponge, but I can’t help it.

Have you tried the Beauty Blender? Any Dupes?

xoxo,
Kayla

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

