Best friends

There are some people that you meet sometime in your life, and they somehow manage to never leave it. No matter how many times you think you’re done with them, and swear to never let them back into your lives, they always end up back at the top of your best friend list on snapchat.

As much as I hate the relationship I have with my friend who I have this relationship with, it’s nice. ย It’s very comforting to be able to come back to someone over and over, even if sometimes you fight. ย It’s one of those relationships that no matter how many times you fight, whenver you’re thrown into a room with some mutual friends, you always manage to end the night laughing at some joke and promising to text each other the next day.

I don’t know how the friendship will end up, but I’m hoping that it will last a long time. ย Even if we fight.

xoxo,
Kayla

Follow me on Bloglovin’!

 

Leave a Reply

