Fitness

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 1.24.51 AM

I’m really bad at staying in shape.  Like, really bad.  Actually, I’ve never even really been in shape. Sad. I know.   I was getting in a really good habit of working out regularly, eating really well, and overall just being really healthy, and just when I started to see improvements in myself, I totally fell off the bandwagon.
It’s been about a month and a half since I’ve worked out.  Yeah.  A month and a half.  How disgusting is that?  I’ve probably gained all the weight I lost, and then some more.

I kept telling myself that I was going to get back into working out regularly, but, big surprise, I never did.  But today I was looking through an old picture of me, and realized  how slipped since then.  And that was that.  No more ‘Tomorrow’.

To be fair, this past week has been great.  I’ve hit at least 13,000 steps a day, and one day I even hit 19,000!  I’ve been feeling great too. I’ve decided that in addition to working out regularly I really should start walking more.

xoxo
Kayla

Leave a Reply

