Tortoise shell

I am a hugeeee tortoise shell lover, and even if I’m surrounded by people who don’t like it (friends, family), I still adore it. My glasses have been tortoise shell for the past three years , and now it’s time to make addition to this collection.20140725-130723-47243432.jpg
I’ve had my eye on this watch for a while, but felt like I couldn’t justify it. It was actually the watch that I was most drawn too when I went to get my first fossil watch (I ended up getting the gold Cecile watch, which I loveeee). But here I am again. Coming back to it! I’ve decided if I save enough in tips, ill get it for myself as a reward for getting through finals! (Which are going to kill me this semester if might add)

What do you think of tortoise shell?

Xoxo,
Kayla

Leave a Reply

