Back to School – University Must Haves

Since I can’t justify spending the thousands of dollars to live on campus, and I spend hours up on the mountain everyday for class when school picks up, I live out of my bag. Through trial and error, I’ve realized what I consider to be my necessities!

b2s must haves

  • Pens, Pencils, and White Out
  • Post it notes
  • My Staedlter fine liners (for my Agenda)
  • Agenda
  • Spotify Playlists
  • Tampons! Duh
  • Laptop
  • iPad + iBooks
  • Band Aids
  • Water

xoxo
Kayla

Leave a Reply

