Reading the Paper

I’ve never been a huge newspaper reader. I grew up in a house that didn’t really pay much attention to current events. Sometimes the news would be on in the living room, but it was seldom a topic of conversation.

But recently I decided to start reading the paper! I downloaded the Vancouver Sun ePaper to read on my ipad and I’ve been loving it so far! Β I don’t read the entire issue from cover to cover, but I skim and read things that catch my interest!IMG_0262

While I was reading today’s issue on the bus, I came across an issue about Beauty Blogging in Vancouver!

 

xoxo,
Kayla

Leave a Reply

