URL change!

I don’t really know how to say this, but I’ve changed my url!  Welcome to my new home!  Blonde in Law. I like the sound of that, don’t you?!
I originally had my url as my full name, which was good, but I decided that I wanted something more than just my name.  I wanted a title.  So I thought, and I thought.  I wanted my title to have something to do with school, or my career. Something to do with my dreams, but then also something to do with my new found love for prep.

And this is what it came to be: Blonde In Law.

Screen Shot 2014-08-09 at 12.24.37 AMPretty self explanatory, right?  Blonde, because hello!  (Okay I’m still in the transition stage, but I feel like the title blonde just encompasses so much!) And then In Law because of Law school, and it’s catchy!

xoxo
Kayla

2 comments

Leave a Reply

