The Little Black Dress Tour

Last week, one of my good friends and I drove down from Vancouver, Canada to Seattle to see the Lovely Sara Barailles live in concert!  I was a bit skeptical about the day because I had an exam the next day, and was unsure if it would be worth all the missed time.
Oh let me tell you, it was.

IMG_3654

IMG_3636

Sara was amazing life!  I still can’t get over her amazing voice! She blew me away! And in addition to her, Hannah Georgas, a local Vancouver musician was playing!  I’ve seen her before at home, but it was great seeing her again live!

IMG_3627

The whole concert was just so much fun! It was outside, and beautiful. And other than the concert itself, the whole day was so much fun.  I got to do a bit of Seattle shopping (helllooo Nordstrom Rack!) and got to have a lot of time with my friend.  Let me tell you, that trip has made me so excited to get my drivers licence!

xoxo
Kayla

Leave a Reply

