Campus Life.

Last wednesday I went up to my school’s main campus for the first time in about a year.  And I didn’t hate it as much as I thought I would.
When I spent my first semester of school up at the Concrete Castle that my school inhibits, I hated it. It’s over an hour and a half by commute, it’s cold, it’s on a mountain, and I had no friends there.  So when I had to make a trip up there for an exam for my online course, I was taken by surprise when I found myself appreciating how beautiful it was.  I kind of tried to resist it, but man was it pretty.

IMG_5482 IMG_5467

 

Hopefully this semester when I take classes up there I don’t hate it as much!

xoxo
Kayla

Leave a Reply

