Wine

(Fyi, the legal drinking age in BC is 18, not 21 like America.)

I’ll be the first to admit that I enjoy having a few drinks with friends. I like the occasional mimosa on a sunday morning, a good game of beer pong, and okay let’s be honest, I love taking shots at the club. Yup. I’m that kind of girl.

Over the years, I’ve gone through phases of loving different drinks. I started off with vodka (smirnoff, ew.), then I dabbled in Palm Bay and other coolers, and now I have found my one true love: Wine.

It’s just such an easy and delicious drink!  Red, white, rose, there’s something for everyone and every occasion! Not to mention there are so many kinds, and it’s a no brainer gift for the host of any party!

I’m excited for when I’m actually bringing in a decent income so I can afford and justify a bottle that costs a bit more that $13.

xoxo

Kayla

Leave a Reply

