Taming the frizz.

My hair has always been frizzy. I have always related wayyyy to much with Hermione for her hair, and I’ve been trying my entire life to find products that could tame this beast.

20140822-151546-54946000.jpg
It has it’s good days and had days, but this is (unfortunately) my natural hair
Yup. I’m not even kidding. This is my hair. Washed, shampooed, conditioned and air dried. Brutal, right?
I have tried so many things to get this nest of a hair to no frizz so much, but nothing has seemed to work wonders. I was never able to achieve that silky glossy beautiful hair that all of the beauty gurus have. You should see the collection of products I have accumulated in attempts to find that miracle product.
But I have found it. I finally picked up a. Bottle of the It’s A Ten miracle leave in treatment and OH MY GOD. So worth it, no matter how overpriced that purple bottle is.
20140822-151345-54825497.jpg
My hair not only looks shiny and silky and smooth for the first time in my life, but it also feels way healthier! And that’s after just one use! I don’t know how it does it, but I don’t care!
I am so beyond happy with this product and how it’s made my hair look and feel, and I wanted to share it all with you.

Xoxo
Kayla

Leave a Reply

