Pull out all the stops – September.

Happy Labour Day (sales)!

September is always a very bittersweet month.  Along with it comes Pumpkin Spice Lattes, the turning of the leaves, and a whole section of our wardrobes we had to keep tucked away for the summer months. But on the other hand, school starts again, parties seem to be few and far between, and the sun starts to set around 4, instead of 9.  IMG_5768

I am coming to you in black fuzzy slippers, a pair of red riding pants, my university’s sweater and wet hair.  And It’s noon.  A great way to start off the month, hey? Waking up late, blogging, drinking coffee out of my Monsters University mug.  Perfect.  

I hope you guys have been enjoying my Back to School series so far!   I have one more planned, and I am so excited for it!  Honestly it was supposed to be up yesterday, but I was swept up with friends and enjoying my last few days of summer and forgot I didn’t already have it scheduled!  Ooops! It will be up soon, I promise.

xoxo
Kayla

One comment

Leave a Reply

