Fossil Fall Campaign

I’m a huge Fossil person, and their fall collection had my knees week.  The colours, the styles, absolutely everything!  Though I’m putting my wallet away for a few months (despite having just did a big Old Navy order, I can’t resist old navy), I can still look, right?

Here are some of my favorites!

FSSCHiddenTravelStoryWomens

Screen Shot 2014-09-02 at 1.31.11 PM

 

Pictures from Fossil.com

This watch in both gold and rose gold is stunning!

If I was in the market for a light briefcase, I would definitely have my eyes on the Sydney Work Bag.  Black, of course.

And the new Preston line.  I love the styles, and combined with this season’s colours? Timeless.   Some personal favorites are then Crossbody in Espresso, the tote in raisn, and the small flap in lipstick.

See anything you like?

xoxo
kayla

Leave a Reply

