Premiere Season

Fall is the most wonderful time of the year. Not just because of scarves, and hunter boots, and pumpkin spiced lattes, but because of the Fall TV Premiere season.  After waiting all summer long, we finally get to watch all of our favorite shows!

Here are the shows that I’ve been waiting to start up again! 7e18d773c712d1374106c7de9a6820e2

Switched at birth:  To be honest I haven’t even watched the last season, but when I have a free day I plan on catching up!  This show is totally one of my guilty pleasures.

10155292_10152085358751476_1858416367505521789_n

The Good Wife: This show.  It’s probably my favorite show on television right now.  The combination of the drama and law, it’s perfect!  I’m really looking forward to seeing what they do with this season!

Law & Order-SVU-season 15-title

Law and Order, SVU:  Part of my can’t help but wonder how much longer they’re going to drag this show on for.  Last season I got the feeling that they started to run out of cases to do, so the show started to become a bit more character driven than before.  And as much as I love Olivia, she’s not why I watch the show! Hopefully this season will keep my on my toes.

Screen Shot 2014-09-26 at 12.14.16 AM 1

How to Get Away with Murder: This is a new show, and I made a post on it the other day with my thoughts!  (Spoiler, i love it!)

tumblr_n9hm2s2EGn1s4hq1ko1_500

New Girl: Last season of New Girl was a real bummer for me.  I felt like the story lines were falling flat, and so were the jokes.  But here’s to a new season and hopefully Schmidt will resume to his usual hilarious self and they other characters will follow suit.

Any shows I should check out?

xoxo
Kayla

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12943727/?claim=y4ur2ee2pf4″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

