Fall Lippies

I tend to go through phases of what I’m more interested in when it comes to makeup.  I started with eyeliner, then eyeshadow, lipstick, foundation, eyeliner, lipstick, etc.  But let me tell you, when september rolls around, I am always hopping on that Lippies bandwagon trend again.  It’s just such a great time to play around with colours.  And not just dark colours, but bright pinks and nudes too!  A light pink paired with a dark eye?  yes please!

Personally I tend to favour drugstore lip products, mostly because I very often lose lipsticks, but also because I chose variety over brand. Here are some of my favorites!

SFUSF518_5031028

Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm in Standout / Revlon Colorburst in Soft Nude / Maybelline Color Whisper in Berry Ready / Maybelline Elixir in Rose Redefined / Mac Satin lipstick in Mocha

 

xoxo
Kayla

Follow me on bloglovin! 

6 comments

Leave a comment