Monday Morning.

And here we go again.

Monday morning, 10:42 Am. I usually like to have my posts scheduled to go up at 8:30 am, pst, but I think sitting down on Monday mornings and gathering my thoughts is a really therapeutic thing.
IMG_6325.JPG

This morning I went out for a run at 9:30, which I am super proud of myself for.  I’ve been slacking in the exercise department, and wanted to start the week off right.  I then made myself a huge stack of protein pancakes, and oh. my god. delicious!  I will definitely do a recipe post once I get things sorted.  I have packed my lunch and my snacks for work and I am totally ready for today, and the rest of the week.

My new phone gets here soon, and I have very high hopes for this week, and I hope everything is great for all of you as well!

x
Kayla

Follow me on bloglovin’! 

Leave a Reply

