Transitionals.

As I’ve said, I want to start doing more OOTD posts, and now that I have a camera that takes picture that are worthy to look at, here’s my first one!
I’ve officially fallen head over heels in love with vests.  It all started with the J.Crew vest that everyone is in love with, and now I’m all about the old navy vests.  They’re such a good deal, and seriously so comfortable.  I have two, and love them both!

I threw on a baseball inspired shirt, with 3/4 sleeves underneath my vest for a pop of colour and love it!  I picked it up in Seattle at Etiquette and love it!   Paired with a pair of dark wash jeans and my new favorite boots!

This was just a picture i took while waiting for one of my classes.  I’m going to get a tripod so I can take better pictures on my own, and try to work out a system.

20141010_192358000_iOS

Vest / Watch / Jeans / Boots

 

xoxo

Kayla

 

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

