Black And White and Pink

After having a long weekend, this week is going to feel a whole lot shorter than normal. It’s usually Monday/ Tuesday/Wednesday are The longer days for me. But it’s already Wednesday!
It’s started raining again, so I have an excuse to beak out my new nautica parka! It’s so warm and perfect for my lifestyle! It’s not too bulky to wear on the bus or carry around, but it will still keep me warm enough up at school!IMG_0002 2
Today I wanted to wear my new knee length body con skirt from Old Navy. I’ve never had one of these knee length ones before, and I love it! I stuck with my black and white theme with a pop of gold and pink for accessories (so me!). Then for shoes I grabbed my cut out booties from forever 21! I love the little heel. Comfortable enough for all day, but enough of a heel to give me an oomph!

 

IMG_0003

Skirt from Old Navy / Tights from Old Navy / Shoes from Forever 21 (No longer available) / Vest from Old Navy / Sweater from Old navy / Necklace and bracelets from Forever 21 / Watch from Fossil 

One comment

Leave a Reply

