Workout Playlist

There is nothing that motivates me more than a cute outfit and bright runners when working out, but if I don’t have a great playlist to run too, there’s no way I’ll make it past 2km.  I’ve recently been loving everything top 40 for my workout playlist, here it is!

l

Out of the Woods / Taylor Swift

Problem / Ariana Grande

Black Widow / Iggy Azalea

Sing / ed Sheeran

One Last time / Ariana Grande

Bang Bang / Jessie J, Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande

Up We Go / Lights

She Looks so Perfect / 5 Seconds of summer

 

Anything I need to check out?

xoxo
Kayla

Follow me on bloglovin’! 

 

Leave a Reply

