Back to the fitbit

For the first time since I got my fitbit, I went a week without using it this month.  It died, and I just kept forgetting to charge it!  It was weird, and I don’t ever want to do that again.  Now that I’ve got it up and going again, I feel much more at ease.  I feel more accountable and it’s nice to be able to look at your progress at the end of the day and track what you’re doing, and know where to make the changes necessary to meet your goals.

IMG_0009

Even if I’m not hitting my step goal every day, having the fitbit again is helping so much with being 100% accountable and keeping my fitness goals in mind.  I’ve slacked a bit this week, but for this next week I’m setting a goal to hit my goal every day!

Kayla.

Leave a Reply

