Preston Small Flap

A while ago when the new Fall Fossil Preston collection came out, I did a blog post on my favourite bags from the collection.  At that point in time, I hadn’t actually seen anything in person. And the other week I went down to Macy’s with my mom, and I fell in love with the preston collection all over again, specifically the small flap.

Screen Shot 2014-10-26 at 3.33.23 PM

Oh. My. God. I need this bag in my life.  It’s the perfect size for your wallet, phone, keys and lipstick.  It sits perfectly on my body slung across my shoulder and it is just so stinking cute!   Unfortunately it’s a bit more expensive than I’m willing to spend on a bag right now, so I’m just admiring from afar.  I’m considering saving up and getting one for myself eventually, but I just recently bought my phone as well and have other things I’m looking at.

So if anyone has any suggestions for bags that are a similar size, but a much better price, let me know!

Kayla

Follow on bloglovin’! 

Leave a comment