October Instagrams

October has never been one of my favourite months of the year, but this October wasn’t too bad!  It was a little cold, but overall I had a great time being friends and school went well!

I was inspired to do a post on my instagrams throughout the month of October by Class to Closet!  These aren’t all of the Instagram’s I took, but the ones I want to share! Here is my instagram so make sure to go to follow me!

IMG_0016

Now that we’re so close to the end of the year, I took a look at my moleskine journal and realized I hadn’t been journaling nearly enough as I would like.  So I’ve been making an effort to journal more!

IMG_0017

This past month I also totally embraced my Starbucks addiction – a member since 2009 and I just embraced it?  Okay maybe I have a problem.

IMG_0018

I totally need to start showing off my outfits on instagram more, but I’m finding it hard to find good angles. I’ve ordered a tripod, so hopefully that changes!

IMG_0019

I’ve finally got my licence, so I can drive myself to class, and I’ve also already gotten addicted to taking tons of pictures and selfies in it!

IMG_0020

And of course I was beyond excited to open up a new month in my Kate Spade agenda!

Thanks for reading! Leave a comment 🙂

Kayla

Follow me on Bloglovin!

7 comments

      1. I just reflect on what’s going on in my life, and I find that writing down my goals, and how I’m going to achieve them helps! It’s cheesy, but It brings me peace!

        Kayla

  1. I’ve been debating over the past couple of months whether or not I should get a Kate Spade planner… guess its too late to get a 2014/2015 one… do you know if they sell just 2015 ones?

    xo

Leave a Reply

